Rotating Mis Fire

Discussion in '1998 - 2011 Ford Ranger' started by Notamechanic64, May 17, 2020.

1. Notamechanic64

Notamechanic64 New Member

2002 Ranger 3.0 6 cyl.
    I'm not a mechanic, I'm a parts changer extraordinaire. Need help on this one. I have a severe miss cylinder 4 mostly, but 6, 3, 5 pops up from time to time as well.
    Changed:
    All Plugs
    All Plug Wires
    Coil Pack (twice)
    All Injectors
    PCV Valve
    MAF Sensor cleaned
    Checked for Vac leaks
    Replaced vac lines.
    Fuel Filter few times

Any direction you can point me in would be great...I own a food truck in Pcola FL. Right answer will eat free for the rest of your Life.

2. Ranger Forum Sign Up!

Join RangerForum.com Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you a Ford Ranger fan? If so we invite you to join our community and see what it has to offer. Our site is specifically designed for you and it's a great place for Ford Ranger Fans to meet online.
    Once you join you'll be able to post messages, upload pictures of your Ford, and have a great time with other Ranger fans. Whether your an old timer or just bought your Ford you'll find that Ranger Forum is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally free!

Join RnagerForum.com Today! JOIN FOR FREE

3. Juliofrancis

Juliofrancis New Member